Search Site

Leave page quickly

Kidderminster East Team Information

Kidderminster East involves both the urban areas of Offmore, Comberton, Aggborough, Spennells and rural areas of Blakedown, Broome, Chaddesley Corbett, Rushock and Stone. The team supports several PACT processes, an array of community engagement activities and we have formed solid relationships within our communities, various community groups including rural parish councils and several partner agencies including the local authority and housing groups.